Reimagining Life and Leadership in the 21st Century

Hitendra Wadhwa is a Professor at Columbia Business School and the Founder of the Mentora Institute. His simple yet profound insight that success in life and leadership originates from within has led to the training and transformation of thousands of executives worldwide.

meet hitendra

— featured in —

Professor Wadhwa has an unlikely message for the high-flying world of finance and business: his lessons are about how to become a master of yourself before trying to be a master of the universe.BBC World Service

— where inner mastery meets outer impact —

Intersections

Hitendra’s webcast, Intersections, explores what paths we can take to realize our full potential in all we do in life and leadership. The webcast operates at the intersection of science and spirituality, profit and purpose, East and West, our inner world and outer world, and business success and social impact.

receive updates

— upcoming episode of intersections —

Seeking Your Greatest Adventure

With Hilaree Nelson, National Geographic Adventurer of the Year and Captain of The North Face Athlete Team

THURSDAY, 28 january, 2021
11 a.m. ET | 8 a.m. PT | 5 p.m. CET

— WATCH NOW —

Self-Realization: The Key to Tackling Life’s Hardest Questions

With Brother Satyananda, Senior Monk with Self-Realization Fellowship and Minister-in-Charge of SRF Lake Shrine

THURSDAY, 14 January, 2021
12 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CET | 9 a.m. PT

— LATEST episode of intersections —

Self-Realization: The Key to Tackling Life’s Hardest Questions

With Brother Satyananda, Senior Monk with Self-Realization Fellowship and Minister-in-Charge of SRF Lake Shrine

How Do You Define Success?

watch video

— hitendra's articles —

Insights

Nelson Mandela and the Evolution of Great Leaders

How Mandela's 'outer' journey walks hand-in-hand with his 'inner' journey as a leader and human being.

Is this the Answer to Diversity and Inclusion?

According to Wadhwa, the reason these traditional training methods don’t work is that D&I training is unlike any other type of training in the workplace . . .

Change Your Mindset, Transform Your Life

Six mindsets that are particularly important for us
to cultivate in today’s rapidly changing world - Growth, Inside-Out, Transformation . . .

Helping Organizations Develop Great Leaders and Great Cultures

Mentora is at the forefront of a new science of human potential.
Mentora is tapping breakthroughs in 21st century science and technology to bring an agile, authentic, and attainable approach for developing leadership and cultures within organizations.

learn more

Please Upgrade Your Browser.

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is an outdated browser and we do not currently support it. To have the best browsing experience, please upgrade to Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Apple Safari, Mozilla Firefox or Opera.

UPGRADE